Church Diary

Please note that details of services in the more distant future (more than one month ahead) will be confirmed closer to the date.

Friday February 21, 2020
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday February 23, 2020
  • Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday February 24, 2020
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday February 28, 2020
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday March 1, 2020
  • Holy Communion (Common Worship)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday March 2, 2020
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday March 6, 2020
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday March 8, 2020
  • All Age Worship
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday March 9, 2020
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday March 13, 2020
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday March 15, 2020
  • Holy Communion (Common Worship)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday March 16, 2020
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am