Church Diary

Please note that details of services in the more distant future (more than one month ahead) will be confirmed closer to the date.

Friday November 22, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday November 24, 2019
  • Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday November 25, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday November 29, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday December 1, 2019
  • Holy Communion (Common Worship)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday December 2, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday December 6, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday December 8, 2019
  • All Age Worship
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday December 9, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday December 13, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday December 15, 2019
  • Holy Communion (Common Worship)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday December 16, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am