Church Diary

Please note that details of services in the more distant future (more than one month ahead) will be confirmed closer to the date.

Sunday April 22, 2018
  • Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday April 23, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Wednesday April 25, 2018
  • Generous Slice
    8:30 am - 10:45 am

    Place: Barton Village Hall, CB23


Friday April 27, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Monday April 30, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday May 4, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday May 6, 2018
  • Holy Communion (Common Worship)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday May 7, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday May 11, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday May 13, 2018
  • All Age Worship
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday May 14, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday May 18, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday May 20, 2018
  • Holy Communion (Common Worship)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am