Church Diary

Please note that details of services in the more distant future (more than one month ahead) will be confirmed closer to the date.

Friday November 23, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday November 25, 2018
  • Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday November 26, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday November 30, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday December 2, 2018
  • Holy Communion (Common Worship)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday December 3, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday December 7, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday December 9, 2018
  • All Age Worship
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday December 10, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday December 14, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday December 16, 2018
  • Holy Communion (Common Worship)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday December 17, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am