Church Diary

Please note that details of services in the more distant future (more than one month ahead) will be confirmed closer to the date.

Sunday February 25, 2018
  • Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday February 26, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday March 2, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday March 4, 2018
  • Holy Communion (Common Worship)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday March 5, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday March 9, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday March 11, 2018
  • All Age Worship
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday March 12, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday March 16, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday March 18, 2018
  • Holy Communion (Common Worship)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday March 19, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday March 23, 2018
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am