Church Diary

Please note that details of services in the more distant future (more than one month ahead) will be confirmed closer to the date.

Friday July 19, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday July 21, 2019
  • Holy Communion (Common Worship)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday July 22, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday July 26, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday July 28, 2019
  • Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday July 29, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday August 2, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday August 4, 2019
  • Holy Communion (Common Worship)
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday August 5, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday August 9, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Sunday August 11, 2019
  • All Age Worship
    9:30 am - 10:30 am


Monday August 12, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am


Friday August 16, 2019
  • Morning Prayer
    9:15 am - 9:45 am